Comprehensive Small Class Course

Learn strategies to conquer the LSAT in a classroom environment with your peers.

Live Online LSAT Prep: Comprehensive Small Class Course

Online

August 22, 2021

September 19, 2021

Mon, Wed, Thu

9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST

Sun

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EST

$999.99

Course Details

Courses are subject to change or cancellation. Refunds will be issued in both cases.

Date

Time

Session Topic

Sunday, August 22, 2021

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Strategy, Question Types, and Strict Sequencing Games

Monday, August 23, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Strategy, Main Point Questions, and Role of a Statement Questions

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Reading Comprehension: Strategy, Global Questions, and Detail Questions

Thursday, August 26, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Loose Sequencing Games

Sunday, August 29, 2021

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Point at Issue Questions, Method of Argument Questions, and Parallel Reasoning Questions Questions

Monday, August 30, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Assumption Questions

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Strengthen & Weaken Questions

Thursday, September 2, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Selection Games

Sunday, September 5, 2021

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Flaw Questions

Monday, September 6, 2021

Holiday – No class

Holiday – No class

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Distribution Games

Thursday, September 9, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Reading Comprehension: Inference Questions and Logical Function Questions

Sunday, September 12, 2021

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Matching Games

Monday, September 13, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning:  Inference Questions and Principle Questions

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logic Games: Hybrid Games and Review

Thursday, September 16, 2021

9:00 pm – 10:30 pm EST

Logical Reasoning:  Paradox Questions and Review

Sunday, September 19, 2021

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Reading Comprehension: Logical Reasoning Questions, Comparative Passages, and Review

Enroll in Course

Loading...

Installment Payment Schedule

If paying in installments, the first installment payment is paid at time of booking. Remaining installment payments are due at the beginning of each week, starting in the second week of the course. Any sale or coupon applied to the first payment will automatically be applied to remaining payments. Please see the installment payment schedule below for more information.

Payment

Due Date

Total Due

1st Payment

Made at time of booking

$249.99

2nd Payment

Monday, August 30, 2021

$249.99

3rd Payment

Monday, September 6, 2021

$249.99

4th Payment

Monday, September 13, 2021

$249.99

Total:

$999.99