LSAT Prep Course

Learn strategies to conquer the LSAT in a classroom environment with your peers.

Live Online LSAT Prep Course

Online

August 24, 2021

September 21, 2021

Tue, Thu, Sun

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

$999.99

Course Details

Courses are subject to change or cancellation. Refunds will be issued in both cases.

Date

Time

Session Topic

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logic Games: Overall Strategy, Question Types, and Strict Sequencing Games

Thursday, August 26, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Overall Strategy, Main Point Questions, Role of a Statement Questions, and Parallel Reasoning Questions

Sunday, August 29, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Reading Comprehension: Overall Strategy, Global Questions, Detail Questions, and Inference Questions

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logic Games: Strict Sequencing and Loose Sequencing Games

Thursday, September 2, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Sufficient Assumption Questions and Necessary Assumption Questions

Sunday, September 5, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logic Games: Selection Games

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Strengthen Questions and Weaken Questions

Thursday, September 9, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logic Games: Distribution Games and Matching Games

Sunday, September 12, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Flaw Questions 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logic Games: Hybrid Games and Review

Thursday, September 16, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Method of Argument Questions, Point at Issue Questions, and Inference Questions

Sunday, September 19, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Logical Reasoning: Principle Questions, Paradox Questions, and Review

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Reading Comprehension: Logical Function Questions, Logical Reasoning Questions, Comparative Passages, and Review

LSAT Ally Office Hours

Get expert instruction on the best strategy to take on any LSAT question that is holding you back. Whether a homework problem has you stumped or you are having trouble with a question from a full-length practice test, you can attend Office Hours at the times below to get your questions answered. 

Course Start Date – October LSAT Test Day
Mondays: 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST
Thursdays: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm EST

Enroll in Course

Loading...

Installment Payment Schedule

If paying in installments, the first installment payment is paid at time of booking. Remaining installment payments are due at the beginning of each week, starting in the second week of the course. Any sale or coupon applied to the first payment will automatically be applied to remaining payments. Please see the installment payment schedule below for more information.

Payment

Due Date

Total Due

1st Payment

Made at time of booking

$249.99

2nd Payment

Monday, August 30, 2021

$249.99

3rd Payment

Monday, September 6, 2021

$249.99

4th Payment

Monday, September 13, 2021

$249.99

Total:

$999.99